COLORAL is an independant and family owned SME founded in 1949. Active in surface treatments and CNC machining fields, COLORAL’s mission is to provide the most accurate solutions, from the manufacturing of a part to its decoration passing by the technical improvement of its surface whilst respecting everyone’s requirements.


COLORAL wishes to create partnerships, as much with customers as with suppliers. More than just a subcontractor, COLORAL advises its customers to choose the best alloy, treatment, color and graphic design in order to reach, together, to the best possible result. 

Beauregard unit

Company’s headquarter is the place where COLORAL has its electrochemical activities :

  • Aluminium and titanium anodising
  • Laser engraving
  • Silkscreen printing
  • Buff printing
  • Sandblasting

This unit mostly works for the Swiss watch industry, Medical industry and Machine tool industry.

Maillefer unit

This unit was founded in 1999 following the increasing of COLORAL’s mechanical means of production that were before located in Beauregard. Today, this workshop of 2000m2 regroups a dozen of CNC lathes, High-tech measuring instruments and usual mechanical means of production. These equipments allow to offer the following :

  • Turning/milling up to 5 axis
  • Polishing
  • Watchcases assembly

This unit mostly works for the Swiss watch industry and the medical industry.

The Team

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is a success”.

Henry Ford

UNTERNEHMEN

Geschichte

 

COLORAL ist ein unabhängiges Familienunternehmen, das 1949 gegründet wurde. Als Spezialist für CNC-Fertigung und Oberflächenbehandlung bieten wir unseren Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen – von der Fertigung eines Werkstücks über die Verbesserung der Oberfläche bis zum dekorativen Druck.

 

Coloral möchte sowohl mit den Kunden, als auch mit den Lieferanten in guter Partnerschaft zusammenarbeiten. COLORAL ist mehr als nur ein einfacher Zulieferant . Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine qualifizierte Beratung bei der Auswahl von Legierungen und Behandlungsverfahren sowie bei der Farbgebung und dem Grafikdesign. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden realisieren wir individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen.

Standort Beauregard

Beauregard ist einerseits der Firmensitz von COLORAL, andererseits der Standort, an dem die wichtigsten elektrochemischen Verfahren zum Einsatz kommen:

• Anodisierung von Aluminium und Titan
• Lasergravur
• Siebdruck
• Tampondruck
• Sand- und Glasperlenstrahlen

Dieser Standort beliefert insbesondere die Schweizer Uhrenindustrie, die Medizintechnik-Branche und den Werkzeugmaschinenmarkt.

Standort Maillefer

Dieser Standort wurde 1999 gegründet und nahm als Erweiterungsstandort die mechanische Fertigung auf, die zuvor in Beauregard angesiedelt war. Er umfasst momentan eine Fläche von ca. 2.000 m2 und ist mit etwa zwölf CNC-Maschinen, mit hochmoderner Messtechnik und konventionellen Bearbeitungsmaschinen ausgestattet. Mit dieser Ausstattung der Spitzentechnologie können wir unseren Kunden folgende Leistungen anbieten:

• Drehen / Fräsen bis zu 5 Achsen
• Polieren
• Montieren

Von diesem Standort aus werden die Schweizer Uhrenindustrie sowie die Medizintechnik-Branche beliefert.

Team

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is a success”.

Henry Ford