COLORAL is an independant and family owned SME founded in 1949. Active in surface treatments and CNC machining fields, COLORAL’s mission is to provide the most accurate solutions, from the manufacturing of a part to its decoration passing by the technical improvement of its surface whilst respecting everyone’s requirements.


COLORAL wishes to create partnerships, as much with customers as with suppliers. More than just a subcontractor, COLORAL advises its customers to choose the best alloy, treatment, color and graphic design in order to reach, together, to the best possible result. 

Beauregard unit

Company’s headquarter is the place where COLORAL has its electrochemical activities :

  • Aluminium and titanium anodising
  • Laser engraving
  • Silkscreen printing
  • Buff printing
  • Sandblasting

This unit mostly works for the Swiss watch industry, Medical industry and Machine tool industry.

Maillefer unit

This unit was founded in 1999 following the increasing of COLORAL’s mechanical means of production that were before located in Beauregard. Today, this workshop of 2000m2 regroups a dozen of CNC lathes, High-tech measuring instruments and usual mechanical means of production. These equipments allow to offer the following :

  • Turning/milling up to 5 axis
  • Polishing
  • Watchcases assembly

This unit mostly works for the Swiss watch industry and the medical industry.

The Team

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is a success”.

Henry Ford

SOCIÉTÉ

Historique

 

COLORAL est une PME indépendante et familiale fondée en 1949. Active dans les traitements de surface et l’usinage CNC, COLORAL a pour mission de proposer les solutions les plus adaptées possibles, allant de la fabrication d’une pièce à sa décoration en passant par l’amélioration technique de sa surface tout en respectant les spécificités de chacun.

 

COLORAL souhaite travailler le plus possible en partenariat, tant avec les clients qu’avec ses fournisseurs. Plus qu’un simple sous-traitant, COLORAL conseille ses clients dans le choix des alliages, des traitements, des teintes, et des graphismes, ceci afin d’arriver ensemble au meilleur résultat possible.

Site de Beauregard

Siège de la société, ce site regroupe les principales activités électrochimiques de COLORAL à savoir

  • Les anodisations de l’aluminium et du titane
  • Le marquage laser
  • La sérigraphie
  • La tampographie
  • Le microbillage

Les principaux marchés servis par ce site sont l’Horlogerie Suisse, le Médical et la Machine-outils.

Site de Maillefer

Ce site a été créé en 1999 suite à l’augmentation des moyens de production mécanique qui auparavant se situaient à Beauregard. Il représente aujourd’hui environ 2’000 m2 et regroupe une douzaine de machines CNC, des instruments de mesures à la pointe de la technologie ainsi qu’un équipement de mécanique conventionnelle. Ces équipements permettent d’offrir les prestations suivantes

  • Tournage/fraisage jusqu’à 5 axes
  • Polissage
  • Assemblage

Ce site sert les marchés de l’Horlogerie Suisse ainsi que le Médical.

Équipe

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is a success”.

Henry Ford